Jarvis Elston
City Council
                          Ward 2                             

Your Subtitle text

                                         The City of Talladega has 5 Wards

The City Council is comprised of five members who are elected by registered voters within each Ward respectively.  

The Mayor is elected at large by the citizens of Talladega. 

City Council Meetings

1st and 3rd Mondays
Pre-Council 5:00 pm
Regular Session 5:30 pm

Next City Council Meeting

June 11th and June 25th
July 9th and July 23rd

Click here to request to be placed on Pre-Council meeting

Click here to contact other City Council Members
Click here to contact the Mayor                          Click here to contact the City Manager

Click here to contact City Clerk's Office               Click here to view Talladega District Map

Click here to view Talladega City Profile              Click here to for directions to Talladega City Hall

                                              City of Talladega
                            Where Pride is Our Heritage, Achievement Our Goal
                                                      Established 1834